Twisted Sister Concert Tickets, Presale Codes, Pit Tickets, Fan Packages, Meet & Greet Tickets, Box Tickets, VIP Suites, VIP Packages, Luxury Suite Tickets

Twisted Sister 2015 Concert Dates & 2016 Forty & F*ck It Tour Info
@deesnider of @TwistedSisterNY Emaji, Inc. remake Strangeland & New StrangeLand: Disciple

Update 5/8/2015 Dee Snider released the remake rights for the "Strangeland" movie to Emaji, Inc. (details not available). There will also be a "Reboot" with the release of "StrangeLand: Disciple", which will also feature Snider & Robert Englund. Snider explained that the soundtack for the original was very important & will be again on the new movie. The original movie soundtrack featured songs by popular artists Twisted Sister, Megadeth, System Of A Down, Sevendust, Coal Chamber, Soulfly, Slipknot, Kid Rock, Marilyn Manson and Pantera.

Update 4/9/2015 Dee Snider & the Twisted Sister crew have been keeping busy & making plans to cope with the recent death of their drummer, A.J. Pero. They have announced 2 concert dates in honor of Pero. The first in Las Vegas, NV on May 30th at The Joint Hard Rock Hotel with Skid Row & Stryper. The 2nd is being dubbed “Twisted Sister – A Concert to Honor AJ Pero. It will be held in Sayreville, NJ at the Starland Ballroom on June 13th. Mike Portnoy, from Dream Theater, Adrenaline Mob and the Winery Dogs, will be hitting the drums for 2015 concert dates. They have also stated that they will be embarking on a 40th Anniversary Tour, which will double as their Farewell Tour. They have named the tour the "Forty & F*ck It" Tour. Mike Portnoy A drummer for the 2016 tour dates has not yet been confirmed. However, the table below reflects an accurate concert schedule of major North American venues concert dates & Twisted Sister concert tickets. The table scans for updates every time the page loads. So, be sure to bookmark us & check back often for changes.

Heavy metal band Twisted SisterView Twisted Sister products and merchandise rose to the ranks of "Hair Band Legends" with the release of their one-of-a-kind rock anthems "We're Not Gonna Take It" & "I Wanna Rock". Both songs first appeard on their "Stay Hungry" album (tracklist below) [Buy AlbumBuy the Twisted Sister Stay Hungry (25th Anniversary Edition) Album], which was released in May of 1984.

Tracklist for the "Stay Hungry" albums are as follows:
[Buy the Twisted Sister Stay Hungry (25th Anniversary Edition) AlbumBuy the Twisted Sister Stay Hungry (25th Anniversary Edition) Album]

1. "Stay Hungry"
2. "We're Not Gonna Take It"
3. "Burn in Hell"
4. "Horror-Teria (The Beginning):
  1. a) Captain Howdy
  2. b) Street Justice"
5. "I Wanna Rock"
6. "The Price"
7. "Don't Let Me Down"
8. "The Beast"
9. "S.M.F."

Tracklist for the "Bonus disc" album is as follows:

1. “Death From Above”
2. “Prime Motivator”
3. “We’re Not Gonna Take It” – Early Demo
4. “Death Run”
5. “This One’s For You”
6. “S.M.F.” – Early Demo
7. “We’re Coming On”
8. “Call My Name”
9. “Burn In Hell” – Early Demo
10. “Pay The Price”
11. “What’s Love Without You”
12. “Our Voice Will Be Heard”
13. “You Got To Fight”
14. “The Price” – Early Demo
15. “Stay Hungry” – Early Demo
16. Radio Spot
17. “30” – New Track
18. “Lollipop Guild” – Hidden Track

Use the table below to find cities & dates for Twisted Sister concerts.

For mobile users:
Updated Twisted Sister Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date via social networking sites. We regularly post new tour announcements, concert schedule updates & music news of your favorite artists on our social media accounts. Follow us: deals with major North American venues. Depending on their schedule it may not show up below. Check Twisted Sister Website


We are sorry! There are no dates or tickets for this event yet.

A table will populate when concert dates become available.
or try another search phrase or broaden your search keywords.